Biotta Naturals Beet Juice ~ Organic!

I’m a super fan of beets and I have been since I was a little girl. I recently found this juice sitting on a Publix shelf and totally got my attention ’cause it was a beet juice and never seen it before.

So glad you bought it! The Biotta Naturals Beet Juice contains 100% beet juice and not from concentrate. The juice is from Switzerland and the company has been open since 1931 but launched their juices in 1957. I love the fact the juice tastes amazing, is organic and made out of high quality vegetables. I guess not for nothing a 16.9 oz bottle costs about $7.00. Ouch!

I highly recommend you give it a try!

022 023

Brand: Biotta Naturals

Main Company: Biotta

Type: Juice

Country: Switzerland

Flavor: Several flavors available. I have been only able to try the beet juice

Features: Organic, gluten free, lactose free, no artificial color or flavors, no MSG, no sugar added, preservatives free, vegan, vegetarian.  You can read more about the features here.

Ingredients: Beetroot juice, natural L (+) Lactic Acid

Comments: The health benefits are amazing. In addition, feel free to swing by their website and read their story. I’m glad to know the process on how the juice is made and how do they do it to keep all of the nutrients within the juice. One of the key components is that they don’t process the vegetables but juice them.

Leave a Reply

